Easter Trail at Cammas Hall

Easter Trail at Cammas Hall

Event Details
Date(s) - Wednesday 31 March 2021 - Sunday 25 April 2021
9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Location
Needham Green
Hatfield Broad Oak
Hertfordshire
CM22 7JT

Click here to watch our Easter video.

🐰 Hop-on down to the farm for our egg-citing Easter Trail.  Follow the path to find the cheeky Easter bunnies hiding around the farm. The route will take you through enchanting woodland, wheat fields and our developing fruit rows.  Once you have found the bunnies, solve the puzzle to find out the answer to our mystery question. Hand in your Game Card at the farm shop to receive your tasty Easter treat.

🎫 Tickets must be pre-booked online for £3.50 (+ 25p booking fee) per child.  Accompanying adults do not need to purchase a ticket.

🍰 We will have a takeaway food and drink service available in the Tea Barn each day which will include breakfast butties up until 11am and a selection of sandwiches, soup, salads, sausage rolls, quiches, cakes and scones served until 4.30pm. When the weather is looking good we’ll also fire up the BBQ and Pizza Oven in our play area from 11am to 3pm. Look out for updates!

🤾🏻 Our play area is available to our trail visitors from 9.00am until 4.30pm.

🍯 The Farm Shop will be open from 9am to 5pm each day for all your gift items, plants and essential groceries.

🐕 Well behaved dogs can also enjoy the trail but they must be kept under control and on a lead at all times.

The trail is muddy in places, please dress appropriately for farm conditions.

Please read our Important Information prior to making a booking which includes our Health and Safety Requirements and our Terms and Conditions. Click HERE to book your tickets.

If you or someone you would like to bring has special needs we have quieter slots available.  Please contact the Cammas Hall office to arrange your visit: office@cammashall.co.uk.

We plan to run our trail on the following dates:

Wednesday 31st March to Thursday 1st April
Friday 2nd April to Monday 5th April
Tuesday 6th April to Friday 9th April
Saturday 10th April to Sunday 11th April
Thursday 15th April to Friday 16th April

Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th April – Tickets on sale. Takeaway pizza & BBQ available.

Thursday 22nd to Friday 23rd April – Tickets on sale.  Takeaway food service from the Tea Barn only.

Saturday 24th April to Sunday 25th April – Tickets not yet on sale. Takeaway pizza & BBQ TBC.